Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 

Basic Quilting



Have you always wanted to learn to quilt? Or are your skills a little rusty?  Want to hang out and have fun with a cool crowd? Join our group and work at your own pace with our excellent instructor - Loveta. The class meets every 1st Saturday of the month between 1:45 pm and 4:45 pm.


A reference book is required for new students - Teach Me to Make My First Quilt (available in store).


 
Instructor Name:
Loveta Fowler

Basic Quilting

Cost:
$ 25.00
$25 per class
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 at 1:45 am to 4:45 am

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jan 1, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Apr 2, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, May 7, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Jul 2, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 1:45 pm to 4:45 pm

CONTACT US

Mon - Fri 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Closed Sundays & Some holidays
alamostitchin@satx.rr.com
210-656-6700
5315 Walzem Rd.
      San Antonio, TX 78218        Directions



LITTLE ABOUT US


Alamo Stitchin Post is a locally owned certified Husqvarna Viking and Singer dealer and repair shop that offers quality service, sewing and quilting classes, as well as various sewing notions and books.

FOLLOW US